London

33-34 Rathbone Place
London
W1T 1JN

+44 (207) 4620310

Executive Producer - Tom Berendsen
tom@strangelove.co

Director of Sales - Claire Blewer Jones
claire@strangelove.co

Sales- Hannah Kluman
hannahk@strangelove.co

New York

54 Franklin Street
Suite 2F
New York, NY 10013

+1 (646) 762 0998

Executive Producer - Sara Greco
sarag@strangelove.co

Spindle EP - Sophia Rothbart               sophiar@strangelove.co  

Studio/Production Coordinator - Connor Mac Donald
connorm@strangelove.co

Sales - Gisela & Joanna | Hunky Dory
gisela@hunkydoryus.com

Music Videos - LARK
jamie@larkcreative.tv

Los Angeles

6725 Sunset Blvd.
Suite 280
Los Angeles, CA 90028

+1 (323)  580 6650

Executive Producer - Melinda Nugent
melindan@strangelove.co

Sales - Holly & Jeremy | Red Rep
jeremy@redrep.tv

Music Videos - LARK
jamie@larkcreative.tv